Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors

The Arc of Bradford County’s board of directors are inspiring individuals who share our commitment to creating a better community for the individuals we serve.

They bring diverse backgrounds and expertise to the table and provide invaluable guidance and support to our organization. We're proud to have such a dedicated and talented group of individuals supporting our mission.

The Arc of Bradford County Board of Directors meets monthly on the third Tuesday at 5pm. Board meetings are open to the public. If you would like to attend a board meeting, please email John Williams at


  • Donna Solze, President
  • Chuck Kramer, Vice President
  • Anna Clayton, Secretary
  • Teresa Patterson, Treasurer


  • Josh Adkins
  • Chrissy Allen
  • James Eison
  • Steve Futch
  • Robert Kelly
  • Ray Norman
  • David Rogers
  • Dan Sikes
  • Lori Thompson

If you are interested in joining the board, please reach out to John Williams, CEO, at

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.